Customer Testimonials

Customer Testimonials

Luke Nichols reviewed F & S Yamaha & Marine Inc —

June 9, 2015 ·

Bought a Apex Gillgetter 713 from F &S and I LOVE my boat, they did a great job helping me get what I want at a good price! I live a 5 hour drive away from these guys so when I needed service I tried some closer dealers and it was a disaster. Now whenever I have a service need I call Andy Sells and he makes it worth the 5 hour drive. Andy does what he says he is going to do, gives me a good price and gets it done on time. I would recommend F & S to anyone.

David Hoffman reviewed F & S Yamaha & Marine Inc —

October 26, 2015 ·

Great service and great products. Bought an RX1 last year and they had me ready to go.

Joclyn Podjed reviewed F & S Yamaha & Marine Inc —

January 19, 2015 ·

F&S have great gear and great people. Everyone is friendly and extremely knowledgeable and helpful. Highly recommend to anyone.

Kyle Martin reviewed F & S Yamaha & Marine Inc.

March 22, 2013 ·

I would recommend F&S Yamaha & Marine Inc they did a great job service my 15 HP evinrude outboard in a very timely manner, I will definently return again for more service and parts in the future!

Frank Golembieski

4 weeks ago

I am very satisfied with the sales, service and maintenance offered by F&S. I would recommend them for anybody looking to purchase a new Pontoon or Yamaha outboard.

Jim Sanders

8 months ago

Bought a privately owned pontoon from F&S they they were selling for a regular customer. They made sure it was like new mechanically and structurely Excellent after service answered any an all questions

John L Ward, Jr

I am so fortunate to find this Yamaha dealer!

They are the real deal, no drama, no BS, just truly good guys that really know their stuff (This is coming from a Mechanic for over 40 years).
Bob and Andy Sell know their stuff! I would trust them 100% And you should too.
I not only own two snowmobiles but a 2016 Bennington Tri-tune with a Yamaha outboard 150HP
Trust me on this, these are the guy's you want to buy your next boat, Yamaha engine or snowmobile from. TRULY GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!
Thank you!

John Ward

Stan Bortner

5 months ago-

Great place to buy a boat whether it's new or Used. They stand behind their work and even came out for my friend when he had a problem getting it started one Saturday morning. They sent a repairman right out to our slip at Lake Marburg, fixed the problem and we were able to go out on the lake with no more problems.

Galynn Wilkins

6 months ago-

Sales representative was very helpful and answered my numerous questions without appearing annoyed like some sales people do. There was no pressure to buy now or else feeling. Looking forward to doing business there when I'm ready to make the decision.

Jarret Franklin

7 months ago-

Just bought a pontoon boat from them. Very helpful and thorough. Will be visiting them for all our boating needs!

Tom Baker

Excellect staff and facility. Took care of my need for a specialty trailer.

Dawn Black

11 months ago-

Excellent customer service. Great company & very friendly, helpful staff. We could not ask for a better place for all of our boating needs.

Andrew Santiago

Very knowledgeable staff and technicians!